MERA 2023 Board & Committee Organization

President: Jim Zeiber

Secretary: Barb Seidel

Treasurer: Dean Hollenbacher

Auditor: Vince Schimoler

Vice President: Cindy Thomas Asst. Secretary: Kathy Seyler

Asst. Treasurer: Larry Lenhart

Met-Ed Liaison:

Directors: Karen Baxter, Clair Kramer, Nelson Moeller, Gary Pleiss, and Becky Wingenroth

Committees:

Membership and Member Communications: Karen Baxter, Chair

Cindy Doaty, Carol Lied

Mailing Co-Leaders: Walt LaSota, Kathy Seyler

Programs: Becky Wingenroth, Chair

Bob Peace, Marie Wright, Larry Lenhart, Bonnie Paparella

Program Snacks: Jim Zeiber, Chair

Sharon Kerns, Clair Kramer

Trips: Larry Lenhart, Chair

Kathy Dorward, Lin Seyler, Melanie Hart, Bob Galgon

Luncheons: Gary Pleiss, Chair

Larry Lenhart, Jim Zeiber, Cindy Thomas

Picnics: Clair Kramer, Chair

Jim Zeiber, Terry Norman, Stan Miller

Website: Nelson Moeller, Chair

Operating Procedures: Cindy Thomas, Chair

Budget: Dean Hollenbacher, Chair

Larry Lenhart

Nominating and Special Events: (Vacant) Chair

Larry Lenhart, Jim Zeiber

By Laws and Significant Changes: Cindy Thomas, Chair

Ambassadors: Nancy Speicher, Terry Norman, Paul Henry, Stu Degler