## 2024 MERA Board Nominations

The MERA board at their November 6, 2023 board meeting will nominate the following people for the 2024 MERA board. The nominees will be introduced at the November 20, 2023 general meeting at the Muhlenberg Rec Center. Members attending this meeting will be invited to nominate additional members for the respective positions.

## **Officers**

President - Jim Zeiber Vice President – Cindy Thomas Secretary – Barb Seidel Treasurer – Dean Hollenbacher These officers are for one year terms.

## **Board Members**

Clair Kramer for a 3 year term Open position for a 3 year term – if you are interested, contact Cindy Thomas 610-301-1070

The election of the nominees and installation will be at the December 14, 2023 Christmas Luncheon. The terms will commence on January 1, 2024.

The remainder of the board for 2024 with their respective term expiration dates is as follows:

Karen Baxter - 2024 Nelson Moeller – 2024 Gary Pleiss - 2025 Larry Lenhart – Asst Treasurer, Past President Kathy Seyler – Asst Secretary